Broken Bells

26 01 2010

Danger Mouse and The Shins’ James Mercer come together to form this indie rock (?) group.  Never heard of James Mercer before this, but i know when Danger Mouse has a project its hard work and never below expectations, and thats with this project is.  Their album is set to release on March 9th.  So here are my favorite 2 songs from their masterpeice Broken Bells

Broken Bells – The High Road (click to Download)

Broken Bells – Vaporize (click to Download)

Hit the jump for the Artwork and Tracklist

01. The High Road
02. Vaporize
03. Heads On Fire
04. The Ghost Inside
05. Sailing To Nowhere
06. Trap Doors
07. Citizen
08. Float
09. The Waiting Game
10. The Mall And Misery

-Just a note, this had already leaked.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: