DOM KENNEDY

26 01 2010

Those who know me hear me say Dom Kennedy that, Dom Kennedy this.  Well this is both Dom Kennedy this and that.  I just put together a few(14 1/2) of my favorite songs by the West Coast artist out of Lamont Leimert Park, California.  Download and listen to him, he has this style that just glues you in.  Mostly chill beats and he just flows over it.  No joke,  I have been listening to him and 1 other artist (blu, but thats normal) for the past month.  The Best Kennedy after Bobby!  I guess its only right that i provided some tasty snacks, so you know how the dinner will taste:

Dom Kennedy – Watermelon Sundae

Dom Kennedy – It Was Beautiful

Dom Kennedy – They Say I’m

Download – Dom Kennedy (My Tops Songs) (click)

Hit the jump for the Tracklist and Download:

TRACKLIST

  1. Choose Up
  2. Everybody Knows Us (feat. Pac div & Carter)
  3. Go Head
  4. I Apologize
  5. It Was Beautiful
  6. Kept It Thorough
  7. Miss Donna Karan
  8. Notorious D O M
  9. Player Shit
  10. Showtime!
  11. The Say I’m
  12. Toast
  13. Watermelon Sundae
  14. Where I Belong (feat. Carter)
  15. Wish Me Luck! (feat. BrandUn DeShay & TiRon)

Download – Dom Kennedy (click)

Actions

Information

One response

29 01 2010
Turbo

It’s Leimert Park, California, not Lamont Park.

Leave a Reply

