Dom Kennedy

6 05 2010

Lately I’ve been blasting Dom Kennedy in my ride all day, and people always ask me..”yo, who is this dude.” I basically toss 2 songs on repeat and just cruise to them. These 2 songs will probably be my summer theme songs. I’m NOT saying the dude is one of the G.O.A.T, but I am saying this dude is one of my FAVORITE ARTIST out now, and I only have a handful of those.  The 2  songs are from his mixtape From The Westside, With Love, which I’ve previously posted, but for those who missed it, download it below. The Best Kennedy after Bobby!

Dom Kennedy – Still Me

Dom Kennedy – Me Again

Download: Dome Kennedy – From the West Side, With Love (Mixtape)
via: Dope its Dom

Hit the jump for the artwork and tracklist

From The Westside, With Love Artwork and Tracklist

Download: Dome Kennedy – From the West Side, With Love (Mixtape)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

