Cobe Obeah – Song of the Starz

21 06 2010

One of the best so far. I gave this mixtape a listen out of pure boredom when I stumbled upon it, and downloading this was one of the best decisions made all day.  I cant believe free music can be this amazing. The Argonauts (producers) go in on the beats, and literally set the mood on the first 3 tracks. Could he be the new internetz phase? *shrug* I couldn’t give enough compliments to describe how good this mixtape is.  The songs/beats have these chill Final Fantasy like tone, and Cobe Obeah just flows over them.  THIS DUDE GOES IN ON FLAMES! I can just chill in my room in bump this in my room all day.  Matter of fact, I’ll get stared right now.  If you like the song below, you’ll love the mixtape, I promise.

I was sad when I reach the end of the mixtape, then I got happy again because I had my itunes on repeat. ^_^

DOWNLOAD: Cobe Obeah – Song of the StarzMediafire

Listen to Flames, if you dont believe the title or me…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

